Nottingham Alignment Services Ltd Unit 7, County Business Park, Nottingham, NG2 3JJ 0115 959 9144
Google reviews for Nottingham Alignment Services Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, no alloy damage and good communication.

Andrew Burgess - May 2016

Great service

James Brand - September 2015

Very helpful. Car drives much better after alignment and I have no hesitation in saying that the guys at NAS know their stuff

Graham Ainsworth - July 2015

Good service, good price, good website

Roy Hattersley-Baxter - June 2015

Would highly reccomend any form of service from this garage. Only went in for one tyre but was treated no less than anyone having more work done. Very friendly and professional staff. Gives a good name to smaller garages.

George fisher - March 2015

Brilliant speedy service, very friendly staff. Took my car in for a service and mot really reasonable prices with good clear communication regards to work.

James balmforth - March 2015

Very efficient service. Was called the day prior to fitting. Reasonable price. Friendly staff.

James Rowson - March 2015

Friendly service, unbeatable price on Continental tyres. Like the book now and pay on fitting. Will be recommending to friends and work colleagues.

Phil Wormald - March 2015

Excellent service. Same price as ATS, but unlike ATS, they aligned and balanced the wheels perfectly first time. Car returned without the white sealant mess all over the tyres as well.

David Beckett - November 2014

I have been a customer since 2004 when I went to get wheel alignment and tyres for my much loved car. Such a positive move when 'they' progressed into providing MOT and full and interim services. They have provided an unfailingly good service to me and I am confident when I bring my cars for a fault to be rectified - there will be an open and transparent analysis of what work needs to be done. I feel I have found a hidden gem and would recommend 'them' unreservedly

Julia May, Nottingham - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Nottingham:

Nottingham, Beeston, Clifton, Wilford, West Bridgesford, Edwalton, Tollerton, Ruddington, Colwick, Hyson Green, Woodthorpe, Arnold

Other services offered by Nottingham Alignment Services Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]